Speakers for 2020 (God Willing)

Lord's Day Mininisters are as advertised below

 

2020

 

Sunday 12th July, Mr Richard Brooks (both am & pm services) zoom services

 

Sunday 19th July, Mr James Buss (both am & pm services) Church Services

 

Sunday 26th July, Richar Brooks (am) via zoom, Chris Buss (pm) Church Servive

 

Sunday 2nd August, Mr Clive Langston (am) Mr Luke Field (pm) Church Services

 

Sunday 9th August, Mr Norman Hopkins (both am & pm services) zoom services

 

Sunday 16th August, Mr Ben Saunder (both am & pm services) Church Service

 

Sunday 23rd August, Mr John Roberts (both am & pm services) ? zoom services

 

Sunday 30th August, Mr Abe Thomas (both am & pm services) Church Service

 

Sunday 6th September, Mr Basil Howlett (both am & pm services) ? zoom services

 

Sunday 13th September, Mr Howard Sayers (both am & pm services) Church Service

 

Sunday 20th September, Mr Mark Reidel (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 27th September, Mr Luke Field (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 4th October, Mr Geoff Thomas (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 11th October, Mr Jide Owolabi (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 18th October, Mr John Petley (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 25th October, Mr Luke Field (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 1st November, Mr Francis Bates (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 8th November, To be arranged (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 15th November, Mr James Buss (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 22nd November, Mr Basil Howlett (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 29th November, Mr David Allen (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 6th December, Mr Brian Edwards (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 13th December, Mr Roland Burrows (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 20th December, Mr Mark Reidel (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 27th December, MrPhilip Laver(both am & pm services)