Speakers for 2021 (God Willing)

Lord's Day Mininisters are as advertised below

 

 

2021

 

Sunday 3rd January, Mr Michael Hobbis (both am & pm services) (Church Service)

 

Sunday 10th January, Mr Ben Saunders (both am & pm services)  (zoom service)

 

Sunday 17th January, Mr Ben Saunders (both am & pm services) (zoom service)

 

Sunday 24th January, Mr Tim Burden (both am & pm services) (Church Service)

 

Sunday 31st January, Mr Basil Howlett (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 7th February, Mr Howard Sayers (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 14th February, Mr Mark Higgins (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 21st February, Mr Mark Higgins (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 28th February, Mr Chris Buss (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 7th March, Mr Norman Hopkins (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 14th March, Mr Chris Buss (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 21st March, Mr James Buss (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 28th March, Mr Mark Reidel (both am & pm services)

 

Friday 2nd April, Good Friday Service (am)

 

Sunday 4th April