Speakers for 2020 (God Willing)

Lord's Day Mininisters are as advertised below

 

2020

 

Sunday 27th September, Mr Luke Field (both am & pm services) Church Services

 

Sunday 4th October, Mr Geoff Thomas (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 11th October, Mr Jide Owolabi (both am & pm services) Church Service

 

Sunday 18th October, Mr John Petley (both am & pm services) Church Service

 

Sunday 25th October, Mr Luke Field (both am & pm services) Church Service

 

Sunday 1st November, Mr Francis Bates (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 8th November, Mr Bradley Hammond (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 15th November, Mr James Buss (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 22nd November, Mr Basil Howlett (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 29th November, Mr David Allen (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 6th December, Mr Brian Edwards (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 13th December, Mr Roland Burrows (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 20th December, Mr Mark Reidel (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 27th December, To be arranged (both am & pm services)

 

2021

 

Sunday 3rd January, To be arranged (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 10th January, Mr Ben Saunders (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 17th January, Mr Ben Saunders (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 24th January, Mr Mark Reidel (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 31st January, Mr Basil Howlett (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 7th February, Mr Howard Sayers (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 14th February, Mr Mark Higgins (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 21st February, Mr Mark Higgins (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 28th February, MrChris Buss (both am & pm services)

 

Sunday 7th March, Mr Norman Hopkins (both am & pm services)